SCO Wind Soloists.


Wednesday 20 July 7.30 pm
Picture Gallery, Paxton House

Mozart ~ Divertimento No 14 in B flat
Hindemith ~ Kleine Kammermusik
Haydn ~ London Trio in C
Beethoven ~ Rondino in E flat
D’Indy ~ Divertimento – Chanson et Danses
Françaix ~ Seven Dances from Les Malheurs de Sophie

This stellar group of wind players from the Scottish Chamber Orchestra has attracted glowing reviews for its concerts and recordings. Hear them in the intimate acoustic of the Picture Gallery in a wide ranging programme spanning two centuries of wind classics.

‘An amazing, life-enhancing musical experience’ –Herald

Tickets £20.00 (concessions £10.00)

Approximate duration: 2 hrs

Click to book online: Concert

Find out more about the artists:
SCO Wind Soloists

Home  >  Programme  >  SCO Wind Soloists.  >   Image by Paul Harris Photography Terms & Conditions | Sitemap | Contact us