Accommodation


Wheatsheaf 3  Wheatsheaf 2  wheatsheaf 4
(Photo credits: The Wheatsheaf Inn)

Why not make a weekend of Music at Paxton?
There are numerous comfortable hotels, B&Bs and self-catering properties in the area and full details can be found online:
www.visitscotland.com | www.visitnorthumberland.com.

Here are some which have been recommended to us:

Paxton (0.5 miles from Paxton House)

Meadowview Cottage: www.meadowview-cottage.co.uk
Spital House Cottages: www.spitalhouse.co.uk
Tweed Cottage: www.borderholidayhomes.co.uk

Fishwick (1.5 miles from Paxton House)

Lazy Day Cottages: www.lazydaycottages.co.uk
Mr & Mrs D Osman B&B: Fishwick Mains (email davidjosman@aol.com for full details)

Horncliffe (3.5 miles from Paxton House)

Chain Bridge House: www.chainbridgehouse.co.uk
The Old Church B&B: www.oldchurchhorncliffe.weebly.com
West Longridge Manor: www.westlongridge.co.uk

Berwick-upon Tweed (4.5 miles from Paxton House)

Alannah House B&B: www.alannahhouse.com
Old Templars Cottage: www.borderholidayhomes.co.uk
The Walls B&B: www.thewallsberwick.com
West Coates: www.westcoates.co.uk

Allanton (6 miles from Paxton House)

The Allanton Inn: www.allantoninn.co.uk

Swinton (7 miles from Paxton House)

The Wheatsheaf Inn: www.wheatsheaf-swinton.co.uk

Please let us know if you have any other recommendations.


Home  >  About  >  Accommodation  >   Image by Paul Harris Photography Terms & Conditions | Sitemap | Contact us